Players Commit Early!

June 13, 2017

We are delighted to announce that the following players have signed for LLanrwst Utd and are committed for the forthcoming season:-

Jac Parry
Aron Hughes
Luke Roberts
Gwyn Jones
Craig Carpenter
Morgan Roberts
Adam Thomas
Steffan Whiteley
Loui Harris
Matt Mullender
Josh Francis
Paul Cassidy
Hedd Williams
Daniel Lycett

Tom Casey

Ioan Hughes

Chris Nicolson



Further signings will be announced in the next few days



Please reload

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2015 by Llanrwst Utd FC